Any use of titles, rank or pictures of Rocky Raczkowski in uniform do not represent an endorsement of the Department of the Army, or the Department of Defense. © 2018

Paid for by Rocky Works for US!

11th District Map

Michigan’s 11th Congressional District

Michigan’s 11th congressional district is located in Southeast Michigan and includes 63% of Oakland County and 37% of Western Wayne County. In 2018, it is estimated that the Congressional District will contain nearly 728,000 people, with approximately 474,000 registered voters. According to 2010 census data, the District is considered to be the wealthiest and most educated congressional district in Michigan1. The communities within the 11th Congressional District are:

Oakland County

Auburn Hills
Bloomfield Hills
Clawson (part)
Commerce Twp
Highland Twp
Lake Angelus

Lyon Twp
Milford Twp
Novi Twp
Rochester Hills (part)
South Lyon

Walled Lake
Waterford Twp
W. Bloomfield Twp (part)
White Lake Twp
Wolverine Lake

Wayne County

Canton Twp

Northville Twp

Plymouth Twp

Footnotes: 1 (Michigan 11th Congressional District)

Contribute to the Campaign

Please consider making a contribution today to support
Rocky's mission to work for us in the 11th District!

Join the Team

Rocky needs our help! He needs volunteers to help
with every part of the campaign.

Stay Connected

Stay connected to the lastest campaign updates
and discussions by following Rocky on his Facebook page
or following Rocky's instagram feed.